top of page
  • Writer's pictureMax and Nadia Rombakh

STORY #1

Updated: Oct 21, 2018


Seattle in all it's glory: Downtown Skyline, Puget Sound, Mount Rainier
Seattle skyline at sunset.

This. This is my view after wrapping up a weeklong marathon of back-to-back real estate conferences. A vortex of networking, seminars, parties, exchange of business cards, exchange of best-practices, slideshows, home tours, round-table discussions, note-taking, hand-shaking, tips-to-success, stories of failure, redemption. Scratch marathon, it was more like a sprint. An endurance contest, if you will. My body and my mind, exhausted. I'm staring out of the plane window at this, processing the flurry of information and inspiration, I have an epiphany – I should restart my blog.


So here it is. This is the beginning of something new; or if you’ve been following along for a while, the reboot of a blog I started eight years ago. However now, equipped with new inspiration, a better sense of self, and the new Dual 12MP camera in my iPhone XS Max.

I encourage you to come along as I share my story. A journey through the fascinating, fast-paced, whirlwind that is the real estate industry.


Background Music: "In the morning" by Zhu


30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page