top of page
  • Writer's pictureMax and Nadia Rombakh

NYR 1: Organize

Starting a new series touching on those all too annoying, yet universal New Years Resolutions. Sending you a few images each week to hopefully inspire you to make one small change (or better yet a whole overhaul) to your home.


First up, organization. If you're like me, nothing makes me happier than a well organized, color-coordinated space. Probably because my life is in complete and utter chaos raising two kids, a husband, a dog, a cat and a career. And if my pantry is sorted, arranged and labeled according to color AND food group I feel like I can conquer the world. So hopefully these spaces get you as excited and anxious to crush that first NYR as I did mine.



1 2 3 4 5 6


Always looking for inspiration, especially IG accounts whose life reads picture perfect but they’re willing to share their life hacks. If you have any favorites, please share below.


Happy 2019,

Nadia

115 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page